Grapes Wanted

Winery Name Contact Name Email/ Phone Varietal Amount Other Year
Wight-Meyer Vineyards & Winery Jim Wight jim@wight-meyervineyards.com, 502-921-0267, 502-807-8681 Chambourcin

Diamond

Vignoles

Norton

3-4 tons

5-10 tons

3 tons

4 tons

2016
Wildside Winery Neil Vasilakes  (859) 879-3982 Red Vinifera

Chardonel

 1-3 tons

2 tons

 2016
Cave Hill Winery Bill Paterson bill@cavehillvineyard.com, 2375 Cave Hill Rd, Eubank KY 42567, 606-303-4078
Lake Cumberland Winery Norrie Wake 606-348-5253, norrie@lakecumberlandwinery.com
Losantiville Winery losantivillewinery@gmail.com
Baker-Bird Winery Dinah Bird
Crocker Farm Winery Dan Crocker dcrocker@crockeranimal.com
Eagle Creek Vineyard Dave Lynn buck.lynn@gmail.com. (859) 757-9008
Hanover Winery Eddie McDonald 513-863-3119 Eddie@hanoverwinery.com
Brooks Hill Winery Mike Hatzell 502 550 3202 cmhatzell@aol.com
Wight-Meyer Vineyards & Winery Jim Wight cell 502-807-8681 winery 502-921-0267 jim@wight-meyervineyards.com
Reid’s Livery Winery Rex Reid 270 843 6330(Land Line) or 270 792 7451 & Diane Reid 270 779 6313
Atwood Hill Winery Julie Clinkenbeard 859-356-1936 info@atwoodhillwinery.com

For more information about Kentucky Grape and Wine Marketing, call (502) 782-4117

© 2013 Kentucky Grape and Wine Council