Grapes For Sale

For more information about Kentucky Grape and Wine Marketing, call (502) 782-4117

Contact Name – Year Location Contact Info Varietal Amount Price
Dr. John Fayette Co. 859-339-3634 As of 9/23:

Vidal Blanc (18 brix; pH 3.5)

 

1-1.5 t

Holly Wiedemann- 2016 Fayette Co. holly@auassociates.com As of 9/17:

Norton (22 brix; pH 3.1)

Vidal Blanc (18 brix; pH 3.3)

 

500-700 lbs

2000-3000 lbs

Century Farm Winery- 2016 Jackson, TN carl@centuryfarmwinery.com

731-424-7437- Carl O’Cain

731-414-3688- Taylor Barber

Chambourcin 6 t (As of 9/9/16: Brix = 21.5, pH =3.4 and TA =65
Sandy & Steve Scott- 2016  Campbell Co. Sandy.L.Scott@EMCIns.com Cayuga 5-6 t
Allen White- 2016 Morganfield wallenwhite@bellsouth.net , 270-389-1285 Chambourcin

Traminette

2-3 t

1.5-2.5 t

$900/ton

$1,000/ton

Bruce VanBrocklin- 2016 Falmouth rebelyank@hotmail.com , 859-654-3211 Blackberries 100 lb frozen with more ready to be picked
Jim Miller- 2016 jimiller5417@gmail.com
Echo Valley Vineyard- 2016 Flemingsburg Stephen Watson: echovalleyvineyard@gmail.com Seyval Blanc 1.5 t
Generation Hill Winery- 2016 Northern KY Bill Buda: generationhill@hotmail.com Chambourcin 4 tons Price Negotiable
Phil Feigel- 2016 1301 Elkchester Rd. Lexington, KY Phone: 859-608-6472; Fax: 859-268-0526; Email: prfeigel@yahoo.com Norton 3 tons $1,200/ton. Willing to negotiate lower price for a “take it all” buyer
Kentucky Hilltop Vineyard- 2016 Scottsville Ralph Jenkins, KYHilltopgrapes@gmail.com, (Vineyard address), 256 777-0651 Baco Noir

Cab Franc

Chambourcin

Chardonel

DeChaunac

Delaware

Foch

Isabella

Norton

Traminette

Vidal Blanc

Vignoles

Villard Blanc

600 lbs

0 lbs

1500 lbs

300 lbs

1000 lbs

300 lbs

100 lbs

400 lbs

6350 lbs

0 lbs

200 lbs

100 lbs

0 lbs

$0.70/lbs

$1.00/lbs

$0.85/lbs

$0.75/ lbs

$0.70/lbs

$1.00/lbs

$0.70/lbs

$0.60/lbs

$0.85/lbs

$0.75/lbs

$0.75/lbs

$0.75/lbs

$0.75/lbs

Alfie Garcia Logan County alfieg10@gmail.com ; 270-320-3480
Randy Yaden 502-310-9607
Lake Barkley Vineyards Princeton Wm. Wesselak, -genpower@earthlink.net,- 847-561-1400… Steve Morton,.2553bbb@bellsouth.net-270-625-1638
Verona Landing Vineyard Verona Greg Palmer, veronalanding@gmail.com, 859-393-2595
Willow Springs Boyle Co. Kathy Schaefer, 859-236-4902 taffyproductions@hughes.net
Crockett Hill Vineyard Frankfort Jim Call or John Ryan, jcall4472@gmail.com, 502-330-9627, 135 Hunters Trace, Frankfort, KY 40601
Crocker Farm Winery Franklin (Simpson Co.) Dan Crocker: dcrocker@crockeranimal.com
Stinky Bottom Farm, LLC Bardstown Chad McCoy, cmccoy@mccoyandhiestand.com, 502-233-8385
Carriage House Vineyards Auburn Don Davis 270-847-1519 ddavis@onsitetechky.com
Poppy’s Vineyard Brooksville Poppy Evans, 1020 Locust St., Park Hills, KY 41011, 859-620-4240, poppye@fuse.net
Sycamore Lake Vineyard Lexington Phil Feigel, prfeigel@yahoo.com, 859-608-6472
Red Barn Vineyard Barbourville Anthony Lawson 473 Hwy 11 Barbourville, Ky 40906 anthonylawson1300@gmail.com 606-622-3259
Beacon Acres Crittenden Brent Brantley, 1180 AT Crider Road, Marion, KY 42064; 630-306-2547; hudakudaman@gmail.com
Les Soeurs LeBlanc lydialeblanc@hughes.net. 502-316-3792
French Fort Vineyards Brownsville Logan Paquin – logan.paquin@frenchfortvineyards.com
BG Estate Auburn Benny Garcia; 787-396-1313;Alfayomega49@logantele.com
The Pour Vineyard Redbud, IL 618-363-3453; Thepourvineyard@gmail.com
Victory Farms Lincoln County jjweinrauch@gmail.com
Cyprus Bend Vineyards Wagram, NC nadia@cyprusbendvineyards.com ; 910-369-0411 ext. 3
© 2013 Kentucky Grape and Wine Council